Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Thorough, insightful, knowledgeable and caring Doctor~
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great doctor
David M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Palacios is fantastic. He has been my primary doctor for many years. Feels like talking with a trusted friend who happens to be a physician.
Veronica H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Palacios is a great doctor. Very happy with his care. I recommend him to you and your family.
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Palacios addressed all my concerns and answered my questions.
Don G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good Dr.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I’ve heard a lot of good things about Dr.Palacios. I was referred over to him by a family member. He really tries to get down to the problem. I felt extremely comfortable with him and glad that he’s my primary doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Down to earth and not feeling rushed.
John C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent7
James P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent website. No problems at all
Heber G.
Submitted 02/17/19
The best doctor
Chestine J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Pleasant and informative.
Andrew W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Regular bloodwork
Angela P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Palacios is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Toni A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Palacios is the most kind, caring doctor I have ever been to. The few problems I have had have been handled effectively. He always has time to listen so I feel like I am being treated as a whole person and not just for the issue I have at the time.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/13/19
A good listener. I did not feel rushed. He took the time to get to know me.
Judith D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr palacious is always warm and friendly he takes the time to listen and to give feedback which is greatly appreciated I hope I'll be his patient for a long time to come yay
Jorie S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Palacios is the "ONLY" physician for our family, sub-family, in-laws and outlaws; and for at least 7 years. He's great with elders to children. Simply love love. When he retires, there will go another great one. He's true a Dr. Welby, MD. Not a money grabber, arrogant fancy pants, or a doctor circus ring group.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Glad to see Dr. Palacios has opened up his new practice.
David A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good