Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

731 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efrain G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Fast and accurate care, Very professional
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Always best in class service!
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Takes the time to listen to your complaints and will refer specialists if necessary I will be back again highly recommend!!!
Ladarold B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great!
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Palacios has great bedside manners and is always pleasant.
Daniel F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.Palacios was very receptive to my problem and took his time and asking questions. Was very concerned.
Kristee F.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am happy to say I finally found a great doctor and team in Dallas after moving back to Dallas. Dr. Luis Palacios and Team are very professional, on time for appointments, attentive, concern, and recommends the best options for your health. This is the 1st time in 2 years since being diagnosed with lupus, I have felt this great. Thank you all for truly being concern and caring for me. On my worst days, coming to the office I know I will have the answers I need.
Ashley D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff and Dr. Palacios are very nice and I felt comfortable. He listened to my concerns and symptoms without judgement and is really accommodating to make sure I can get the best care the most conveniently!
Roger K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very happy to return to Dr. Palacios' care. He was not on my insurance time for some time but is now, so I returned. He is very thorough and completely professional, but at the same time very personable with a great sense of humor and an easy-going manner. His explanations are clear, and he is clearly up on the literature. Excellent physician!
Isidro C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Y'all did great on everything!!!
Brayan A.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was a speedy process, the people where nice and welcoming. Dr. Palacios is very nice and funny, he also gave a great explanation for my problem and helped me understand what will continue from that point. The website was also very helpful in getting the information i needed to go through the appointment with ease, it made things very clear and understandable. I would recommend anyone to this website/center!
Melchor V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great visit
Emmett L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fairly fast, friendly, easy to book
Steven H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good
Nelda F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good doctor
Marvin S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor was through and attentive to needs. Took the time to listen, answer questions and explain the terminology.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Was an amazing experience. Dr was super nice.
Evaristo H.
Submitted 10/12/19
I brought my son for a office visit. And let me tell you Dr.Palacios was amazing he was very detail and fast. I would absolutely recommend him!
Jose G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Palacios is an excellent doctor. He’s very detail oriented, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Julia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
.