Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient. Wants to resolve the medical issue.
Mary T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Efficient, personable and fixed my problem
Camille U.
Submitted 04/17/19
quick and very nice.
Matthew K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Glad he is back!!!! This man is a close to the perfect Dr.
Veronica H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Efficient receptionist. Great nurse. Wonderful, professional and caring Dr. Palacios diagnosed and prescribed right medications for me.
David M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excelent
Gilberto H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very much recommended...professional, fast, friendly and hard to find doctor nowadays that takes time to listen to you.....something very hard to find these days.
Susan V.
Submitted 04/13/19
Awesome
Carlos L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Highly recommend Dr. Palacios very knowledgeable and cares for all patients.
Kristin S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Palacious and his staff are friendly and professional. He is thorough and a very good listener. I have recommended Dr. Palacious to several friends and they have been very satisfied with him as well .
Thomas F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent, thorough, and kind doctor. Would recommend him to anyone!
Riley M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Really nice people and pretty low wait times!
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great care!!!
Emily E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great doctor and friendly staff. Recommend!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 04/10/19
It’s always a pleasure working with Doctor Palacios.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I'm a big fan of Dr. Palacios. He takes the time and actually listens to his patients.
Lourdes I.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience as usual! Dr Palacios never disappoints. He takes the time to explain everything to you and it shows that he loves what he does. Best PCP I've had.
Alfredo F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Went for my annual physical exam and was put in 1 hour. Friendly staff and Dr. Palacios is simply the best. Very knowledgeable, respectful and caring. I've been his patient for a few years.
Shannon F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Palacios is always very kind and helpful
John W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Luis was thorough, professional, and made the visit easy. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful. Great doctor!