Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

816 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 816 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Thank you!
Ricardo D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Smoth and easy great service
Yania R.
Submitted 12/03/19
The Lady nurse and Doctor were so nice and professional.
Gerald G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr P is the best doctor we have ever had . He is “old school “ , he really cares about his patients and knows what he is doing
Chestine J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always informative and attentive
Celia P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love his bedside manner he takes time to listen to your issues and shows he cares for you as a patient
Christine S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Palacio is great! I have been going to him for 5+ years. He is always so welcoming, and patient. He always answers all my questions, and overall it is always a great experience when I go to him.
Denise K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Palacios takes the time to listen to my health issues, and treats the issue. Five Stars a rarity in today's fast paced world! Great Dr!
Bryan B.
Submitted 11/26/19
First time to use it today, so far so good
Debra W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Louis was very thorough and was genuinely very interested in my medical problem
German M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great!
Lorena G.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great experience, Dr. Palacios listened for my concerns and immediately took action to address new concerns
Penny K.
Submitted 11/23/19
He is the best! The front office was very nice and welcoming!
Nigel L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Overall a very good experience. Dr Palacios was very thorough and attentive.
Sanip S.
Submitted 11/22/19
All take care of me.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Palacious is a great Dr! Very professional and compassionate!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr Palacios, he is thorough and very nice.
Berry L.
Submitted 11/21/19
DR PALACIOS IS ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE. PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND ATTENTIVE TO NEEDS.
Chris H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always great
Gary D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great Dr. office and Dr. He really cares about his clients !