Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

603 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios and his staff took incredible care of me!
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios is one of the best in the business. He’s extremely genuine, always smiling and is inverted in your health in all aspects. Several times an illness has hit me all of a sudden and he never hesitates to walk in. His staff is equally as great!
Teresa V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios has the best bedside manner ever. I feel as if I was his only patient and he will make me well again. Thank you Dr. Palacios.
Raymond C.
Submitted 06/04/19
dr.palacios and his staff are always professional with prompt service.my wife and i are glad to have him as our main physician.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great physician, nice staff, and clean facility.
Abdul I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great service
Patrick O.
Submitted 06/04/19
I truly believe that Dr. Palacios understands my issue and wants to bring my health back to normal.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Happy to find his new location
April B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent doctor. He takes great care of his patients. My experience has always been positive.
Amy A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Talked about all my concerns in a very non-judge mental way. Kind and compassionate. Organized staff
Enrique J.
Submitted 06/02/19
I known Dr Palacios for years. He is a great Dr. Cares and listens to his patience.
Chiquetlyn N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Efficient and very professional Awesome!!!
Ismael L.
Submitted 06/01/19
Exelente servicio muy amable
Peter C.
Submitted 06/01/19
In and out and value Dr. Palacios professionalism
Spencer F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor was very nice and nurses were great only one problem was one of the nurses had a kid and I thought that it was a puppet awkward with him in there .
Odalys G.
Submitted 06/01/19
My visits to the doctor usually require a huge wait. At Dr.Palacios my wait wasn’t long at all. The staff is incredibly friendly. They’re quick and efficient when it comes to the thorough rundown of why you’re visiting. What will keep me coming back are all those factor. Not to mention he speaks Spanish which really helps for those that don’t speak much English.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great.
Mary Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor and staff were great, kind and understanding I will now have dr Palacios as my family doctor
Alvin J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great physician and staff
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Answered all my questions!