Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great physician!
Laila L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Glad Dr. Palacios has opened his new practice and that he's still close to Lakewood.
Yanira R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Palacios is an excellent doctor. He hears you, he is very caring, attentive and does not rush the visit. He has been my doctor for the last 11 years. I recommend him without any reservations!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Physical Exam. I have been with Dr Palacios for 10 years. I trust him and he does a fantastic job.
Marie Emilia D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent service , trust Dr Palacios from my very first appointment 6years ago .
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Palacios is great. He takes time to listen and is concerned about providing the best care possible.
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Palacios was very compassionate and knowledgeable from my very first visit. I came in with a fairly vague complaint and he was thorough in his examination. He attempted the diagnostic imaging with his own equipment and then was able to get me a same-day appointment at an outside facility when further imaging was needed. He followed up the very next day with results and was able to prescribe a solution that same day as well. I have already recommended him to friends. The patient portal is very nice to view and send notes as well.
Mickael M.
Submitted 01/02/19
This Doctor take time to lesson and talk with you
Marilee L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Palacios is a Doctor who listens to the patient issues and takes the time to explain in detail what is wrong, why and what is needs to make you well. Also Dr. Palacios cares about the whole patient’s well being, he asks about you and what other issues that maybe affecting your life i.e. work stress, home stress, kids and life in general. I’ve been to so many other Doctors who have treated me just like a fast food drive through. Did not listening to me and just handing a prescription and then good -bye. I highly recommend Dr. Palacios he is one of the truly very rear Doctors who Cares about you the patient.
Jami R.
Submitted 12/29/18
No wait, very informative and thorough diagnosis. I was very satisfied with the appointment.
Frankie A.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great and professional
Uviel B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Good doctor
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Palacios is patient and caring. He really listens to your concerns.
Mickael M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Wonderful
Sara S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Palacios and his staff are always so friendly and caring.
Victor A.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was relieved to find that I did not have a fracture.
Destiny R.
Submitted 12/27/18
This was my first time with Dr. Palacios and he was great! He took his time listening and treating me in his Lakewood office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/25/18
Best Doctor in the entire world. Most kind and humble doctor I have ever had!! He is my HERO!!! Suzanne
Demetria W.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Palacios was attentive to my issues and put me on a medication regimen I feel will help me.
Robert Todd P.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr Palacios was excellent. I enjoyed every aspect of my visit from scheduling to the visit with Dr Palacios and check out. He’s an excellent physician, and I’d encourage anyone to visit Dr Palacios.