Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

603 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Long term patient. Has always been fantastic.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/29/19
I've just started using Dr. Palacios services , but have been very pleased both visits. He's pleasant, attentive and prepared for any situation ...(another story)! He was also very efficient. He's the 3rd physician I've tried while looking for a new PCG and I'm happy so far.
Omar G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick, fast easy, professional staff and amazing bed side manners and info provide
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quality care, little wait time.
Heriberto C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Carl W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Got in, got expert care. Got out. In less than 30 min
Enrique D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
Alexis P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch, takes a personal interest. Thorough in his diagnosis. Excellent bed side manor too. I like him as my Doctor and my friend because that’s how he treats me.
Judy M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always the best service
Maria P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Gave me comfort that he took the time required to give thorough review during my annual physical.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent MD..
Chestine J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always a good visit. Takes great care of patients.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/24/19
doctor palacios has been my doctor for many years he always gives me feedback on whatever the problem might be and he gives me feedback in a clear way that I understand I hope to continue to be one of his patients for many more years Judith Drake
Angel S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good!
Cary R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good
Olivia G.
Submitted 05/22/19
He is nice to patients. He has also very knowledgeable.
Quintin B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had my annual physical with Dr Palacios. I would highly recommend him; he is friendly, patient and informative and I felt very comfortable asking questions.
Viria M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Place was really nice and clean. The Dr. and staff were very nice.