Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khalib B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great doctor and explains clear instructions
Demetria W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Palacios is a great physician and he cares about his patient.
Luis I.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excelente atención recibida
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great
Yanira R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Palacios and his staff are excellent!
Jason N.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Kellie W.
Submitted 10/30/18
I love Dr. Palacios! He's been my doctor for over 10 years. His bedside manner is wonderful!
Luis I.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excelente atención, muy profesional y amable. Gracias!!!!
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Luis Palacios is one of the finest sports medicine doctors in DFW. We are fortunate to have him in East Dallas.
Santiago H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great Dr. very insightful and always looking the right solution for the patient. Glad he’s up and running again.
Lourdes I.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Palacios has been my PCP for over 5 years now. And I will continue to follow him until he retires! He is very knowledgeable, caring, takes his time I never feel like I'm being rushed. And I always feel comfortable with him He is amazing !
John S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Great patient care. We just need a little bit more signage on the storefront!
Khalib B.
Submitted 10/13/18
First time to visit and the whole staff was very friendly.
Efrain G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very professional, Exited for visiting...
Jorie S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Did not go to Frisco office, but NW Hwy office is brand new and still getting set up, but it's great to have Dr. Palacios in the area again. It's sad BSW messed up his last office. He has served his community for so long. Thank you Dr. Palacios.
Eli V.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great
Reginald M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great doctor.
Teresa V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Palacios makes us feel as if we are the only patients he has. He is very easy to talk to so that I can tell him my ailments and concerns with ease. He addresses and explains my concerns so I am able to understand them.
Gary B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great new location in Dallas. Great care (as expected).
Victor A.
Submitted 10/05/18
great!