Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/22/18
So glad Dr. Palacios is my Dr.-- professional, compassionate, knows what he's doing.
Deena P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very good
Justin S.
Submitted 12/22/18
All good. Love Dr P
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/21/18
I was a walk-in patient. He took care of my problem with patience and very professional. He knew exactly what to do, and literally, I was feeling 90% better when I walked out of his practice office. Excellent doctor!
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr Palacios for the past 4 years. He takes the time to listen to me when describing my symptoms and is always very attentive when i’m In for an appointment. I have occasionally had an urgent need and his office has found ways to work me in to see him which has been very helpful for me. If anyone is looking for a good general practice physician, I definitely recommend him.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/21/18
My wife and I love Dr. Palacios. Best doctor in Dallas!
Edward S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good experience
Edward S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good. Easy to get in for emergency.
Frank G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent!
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I definitely recommend it to all my friends and families members
Clay S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable physician while still treating you with respect.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Palacios is caring, unselfish, and does his upmost to take care of his patients. The staff are efficient and business-like. Thank you Lakewood Medical Clinic!
Mary W.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was a appt visit
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Genuine, that’s hard to fine today. ThumbsUp!
Lourdes I.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr Palacios is the best !
Nirmal B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very friendly doctor.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/14/18
So quick and efficient!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very knowledgeable on a wide range of issues. Totally trust him for 5 years
Sarona H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very caring and takes his time with you
Gena L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Jessica Huerta and her staff are accommodating, have a great outlook and take the time to listen to the patients concerns and questions.