Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

277 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Fantastic bedside manner and extremely intelligent. Doesn't get better than Dr. Palacios. My whole family goes to him.
Kristianne G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Palacios was very knowledgeable. He also took his time answering all of my questions and explaining everything to me in great detail. Staff was friendly and office was clean! No wait time. I would recommended Dr Palacios to anyone!
Frank G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Palacios is the best. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has terrific bedside manners
David M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very good
Juanita F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very good!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. Huerta is very thorough and takes the time to listen to all your concerns.
Harold S.
Submitted 11/22/18
5 star service very nice people
Marckus J.
Submitted 11/21/18
Most respectful and thorough. Staff was kind and efficient.
David M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent service my knee feel better the cough i had is about gone thanks
Mary K.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very professional and office very caring.
Ross T.
Submitted 11/18/18
Exceptional medical attention and a friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Wade B.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Palacios is Awesome.. so glad I was able to find him again!!
Clara E.
Submitted 11/16/18
He has been my doctor for 2years I missed not having him
Alexander M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Palacios has been my family physician for about 5 years and hopefully many more. Great bedside manner, works with you to find a solution that works for you without immediately suggesting medication.
Mandi V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome staff and doctor!
Melani Z.
Submitted 11/15/18
No wait time. And Dr. Palacios was knowledgeable and kind.
Teresa V.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Palacios is always very attentive to my medical issues and concerns. One is not shuffled in and out of his office, but rather makes one feel as if you are the only patient he has.
Maricela C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacios for over 6 years and have referred over 20 colleagues and friends to him and we all share the same sentiment, he's bedside manner is unmatched by anyone any of us have ever experienced. He diagnosed me with an extreme rare condition that subsequently led to my infertility on the first appointment I ever had with him. For 10 years I knew and felt something was wrong and fortunately for me I've always had excellent healthcare but non of the other top hospitals and physicians were able to discover what he did in just 30 minutes - all he had to do was look at my file and actually piece my health history- what a concept right? I highly recommend Dr. Luis Palacios to anyone that wants to experience what an authentic relationship should be like with a PCP.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/14/18
My first review disappeared so this may appear twice. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Palacios for years and we followed him to his new location on Retail Rd. in Dallas. He is what you want in a doctor: caring, patient, and listens if you want to share you ideas to improve your health without medication.
Gina B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Outstanding - professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve been seeing him for over 10yrs and continue to be satisfied with the quality of his services. I highly recommend this amazing doctor!