Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

277 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Palacios is the perfect medical doctor.... incredible bed-side manner and always up to date on current medical issues, new medications, etc. Have been driving from Arlington for over a decade to see him.
Matthew D.
Submitted 11/13/18
good
VERONICA H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Palacios is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to listen to every detail of your condition. He is very professional and kind. His diagnosis and treatments have always been accurate with me.
Dana S.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Palacious always listens he is nice to have people really cares about his patients. I am so happy he is back in Dallas now.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Palacios is an incredible doctor. He takes time to listen and make sure you are completely informed an satisfied with your treatment.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/10/18
Great!
Richard W.
Submitted 11/09/18
My experiences with Dr Palacios has always been comfortable & professional. The doctor has an easy way about himself that put you at ease. I trust him!
Amparo D.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great staff and Dr. Palcious is a wonderful doctor. I chose this doctor because my parents have been his patients for almost 8 years !
Mary F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very satisfied
Mary F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Employees knows what they are doing Dr Jessica is very kind she can treat disease conditions and the mind
Khalib B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great doctor and explains clear instructions
Demetria W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Palacios is a great physician and he cares about his patient.
Luis I.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excelente atención recibida
Christopher R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great
Yanira R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Palacios and his staff are excellent!
Jason N.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always a wonderful experience!
Kellie W.
Submitted 10/30/18
I love Dr. Palacios! He's been my doctor for over 10 years. His bedside manner is wonderful!
Luis I.
Submitted 10/21/18
Excelente atención, muy profesional y amable. Gracias!!!!
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Luis Palacios is one of the finest sports medicine doctors in DFW. We are fortunate to have him in East Dallas.
Santiago H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great Dr. very insightful and always looking the right solution for the patient. Glad he’s up and running again.