Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always appreciate seeing Dr. Palacios; learn something every time and he gets on my way back to healthy.
Omi P.
Submitted 04/09/19
The doctor is polite.
Joel S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Palasio is a true professional, who is attentive, concerned and a good listener. I intend to have him as my physician as long as he will have me as a patient.
Shijin M.
Submitted 04/07/19
My visit with Lakewood Medical Center was great. From check-in, meeting with Dr. Palacios and staff to check-out. The whole process was smooth. Thank you Lakewood Medical Center. Definitely recommending others to come visit!
Jacquelyn A.
Submitted 04/06/19
He’s amazing as always!
Jorge L.
Submitted 04/06/19
Always excellent
Tony T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Palacios is the consummate professional. He listens intently, and in my experience he is a great diagnostician. I will likely be his patient unless or until he retires from practice.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Tendonitis. I had an examination and then a sonogram. The doctor provided some great information on stretching techniques. I’ve been going to Dr. Palacios for 10 years. He is fantastic.
Edward H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Exceptionaly caring staff from receptionist to physician. Dr. Palacios took time to listen and had a kind & caring demeanor.
Lebrea W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor was very informative and too helpful. He was sensitive and cautious. Receptionist wasn’t friendly at all and was rushy-like. And the nurse wasn’t so friendly at all. I was trying to tell her about my condition (in case they prescribe me something that I’m not supposed to take) her response: what do that have to do with me taking your temp. I was hot!!! She then stated that she didn’t understand me. And the doctor wondered why my pulse was increasingly high. I was mad. Great doctor overall would love to see him again not so much of the staff that was on duty that day .
Teresa J.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was just glad to return back with Dr. Palacious from previous Doc. He has a professionalism and personal attention to patients that i really appreciate. Thank you Dr. Palacious
Enrique D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good quick liked dr very nice
Jorge S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Was a good experience my last visit to this place. Thanks.
Kenney S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Wonderful
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Palacios is the best!!
Clay P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Office visit was quick, thorough, and the facilities are clean. What more do you need?
Patricio P.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great service. The doctor was able to hear me out and listen properly to my issues
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Palacios is an excelent professional
Berry L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Palacios is always prompt, considerate and shows a genuine interest in my well-being.