Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaylea L.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Huerta was very knowledgeable and helpful. The office staff was welcoming and efficient.
William P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great doctor! I went for a physical, and I'm very satisfied with everything he did. I highly recommend him!
Karen M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Palacios is the nicest doctor. He takes him time with you, answers all questions and is so helpful! I'm so happy he's back in the neighborhood!!
Alfonso C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I've been going to Dr. Palacios as a general doctor for years and always have had a good experience. He's patient and takes the time to explain the cost-benefit of medication and options.
David M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very individualized care with a great staff and process.
James G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great visit staff was very good at least 5 stars.
Reece H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great experience
Ashlyn H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Huerta takes her time with you, well informed and very thorough.
James B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly
Mary F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Jessica is a very experienced Doctor she is very calm, she listens very attentively and never in a hurry.
Elena G.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff were kind and respectful. I got seen immediately and was on my way out in less than an hour.
Diya P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Palacios is amazing doctor. My daughter was so sick last night, Dr. Palacios made time to see her in his busy schedule. We really appreciate his great care for our family.
Nicolle C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Quick and dependable
Rachel J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Palacios is kind, patient, open-minded, and he listens to my concerns. Most of all, he is helpful in finding practical solutions rather than just writing prescriptions to get you out the door. Thanks, Dr. Palacios!
Kelli S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Unbelievable and friendly service!! I wouldn’t choose another doctor for my primary care needs.
Penny K.
Submitted 02/03/19
He is awesome! Makes me feel like I’m the only patient there! Very caring.
Jema L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Palacios is the best! He really loves his job and shows how much he cares for his patients.
Marisol V.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Palacios is great!
Laurel S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great staff and excellent care.
David R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Physical Exam was exhaustively done.