Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great new office!
Christine S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always a great experience! Dr. Palacio is a great doctor, patient, kind, and gracious!
Rodolfo F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Palacios is awesome! I have known him for many years. He has always had great bed-side manner and listens carefully to all my questions. He has provided great care for me and my family even when I was out of state. Thank you Dr. Palacios for all your care. Keep leading the practice with great care.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/04/19
As always, I value Dr Palacios knowledge and advice on whatever my medical needs.
Carla M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Palacios has been our outstanding family physician for over 10 years. He treats our entire family and many of my friends!!! We gladly travel from Duncanville to see him. His bedside manner and medical knowledge cannot be matched by any other physician I have met or worked with (I am a UTSW RN and know an outstanding physician when I see one!). We consider him a blessing and recommend him to all those looking for an amazing doctor!!!!
Kensy G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Palacios is great!!!
Dennis F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Palacios takes very good care of me
Jesus F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Got there before my appointment and was seen within 5 minutes. I was out within 20 minutes or so. Can’t complain on the speedy service.
Demetria W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great physician
Ravindra P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Palacios is the Best Physician and great human being, and he is the master of the healing art of being a seasoned physician!
Estella C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Palacios is the best! Very nice, sweet person. Listens to all my concerns and provides best results on the meds.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/30/19
My visit was awsome! The doctor is caring and friendly!
Soledad G.
Submitted 06/30/19
I recommend Dr. Palacios he takes the time to listen and explain everything to you. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Luis R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Good
Jose P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very informative, very professional manner.staff was well trained.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Dr and staff, very personable and caring. He is genuinely dedicated to making sure his patients get the best care. Highly recommend!!!
Matthew K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Palacios is ALWAYS the best! Great care, attentive to detail and consistently makes appointments on time and is very efficient.
Meagan P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Palacios was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Kendra W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Friendly staff and caring doctor
Andrea P.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was great and very helpful. Thanks!!!