Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very efficient and clean office.
Ken R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always satisfied with my Dr. Palacio visits. He's building his new location/practice and I'm happy to be a part of it as a patient. Bloodwork and annual physical this week.
Harold S.
Submitted 12/11/18
nurse did very good job drawing my blood no pain at all
Darren M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thank you for everything and Happy Holidays
David D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everything great just like always.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff! I went in on Saturday and was seen right away. I love Dr. Palacios. A doctor who listens and takes the time answer your questions.
Jesus E.
Submitted 12/07/18
I was very pleased for my first time visit with Dr. Palacios. He's understandable and I was confident with any questions I had to ask. The nurses are very nice aswell. Definitely recommend...
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent
Soledad G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Visiting Dr. Palacios is a very pleasant experience he always takes his time and listens
Arlene E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent doctor.
David A.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very good
Timon W.
Submitted 12/05/18
We're so glad Dr. Palacios has moved into his new office. Great guy, great doctor, always super convenient. Plus he's always taken great care of us. Thanks, Doc.
Jose Gonzalez R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Highly recommend!!
Ross C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Palacios is the best. Thorough, informative and clearly concerned about my health & well being.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/04/18
I'm very pleased with the staff and Dr. Huerta. They worked me into there schedule and provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Molina S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Palacios is caring, patient and you know he cares about you and your health needs. I’m so glad to be his patient again.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/04/18
GREAT
Lester S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Palacios is an exceptional physician who takes a personal, caring approach for all his patients. His office staff is also great!
Mark G.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been seeing Dr. Palacios at his old location for several years. Dr. Palacios is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. Additionally, he has a friendly and competent staff to support him. I highly recommend him!