Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Palacios and his staff were excellent and very caring.
Simmie G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very good
Lydia M.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Palacios is wonderful. He listened to me and accepted me as a walk in. I didn’t wait very long.
Tywon Y.
Submitted 12/01/18
This doctor always takes good care of me making sure I get the care I need to feel better.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/01/18
n/a
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Palacios is an excellent doctor. Very professional, accurate with both: diagnosis and treatments. He has been our Family doctor for 9 years.
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very good experience. Easy to access website.
Arturo P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice and every understanding
Hal R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Patient and thorough, Dr. Palacios explains diagnoses and treatment options—and keeps appointments on time.
Ross C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Doctor Palacios checked all my injuries from a fall, even the minor ones, and advise me how to work with each. I left the office with illustrations on home therapy sessions that would help. I am very pleased.
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/29/18
She is a great physician and takes the time to really go over everything. Would recommend to anyone.
Elida G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent bed-side manner.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/29/18
As always Dr. Palacios is patient, listens carefully and takes his time with the patient. The new practice is fantastic! Glad to have Dr. Palacios back!
David M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent
Demetria W.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was not feeling well...nevertheless, Dr. Palacios took really good care of me. I really appreciate him for being a great physician.
Bradley S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Palacios is the best PCP I’ve ever had, hands down.
Joanna E.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Palacios has one of the best bed side manners, I have seen in a while. He always listens to my concerns, and answers my questions. Whenever I have left him a message, he always answers or calls back within 24 hours with an answer.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Fantastic bedside manner and extremely intelligent. Doesn't get better than Dr. Palacios. My whole family goes to him.
Kristianne G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Palacios was very knowledgeable. He also took his time answering all of my questions and explaining everything to me in great detail. Staff was friendly and office was clean! No wait time. I would recommended Dr Palacios to anyone!