Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin S.
Submitted 01/29/19
He’s awesome. Always helped me out in a bunch of different ways
Ana G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Palacios provides great clinical support always!!
Grover H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great people offering very professional service.
Reginald M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everything went swimmingly. In and out in 20 minutes.
Dario M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Palacios is excellent, not only does he take care of his patients needs, but he also takes into consideration each patients preferences. Great doctor!!!
Keith P.
Submitted 01/27/19
I have looked for a new family doctor for 3 years with no success. I happened to meet Dr. Huerta by accident during an emergency situation and she cared for me even though she was not my regular doctor. She is the kindest , most knowledgeable , and catering doctor I have met in a long time. You will be amazed by her attention to detail and wonderful staff. Go see her, you won’t be disappointed!!
Estelle H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Palacios is a doctor who listens and never looks like he can't wait for you to finish talking so he can move on to the next patient or simply just get out of the room.
Allison J.
Submitted 01/27/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Palacios listens, cares, is thorough, kind and knowledgeable. We are thankful for his comprehensive care.
Jerome H.
Submitted 01/26/19
It's so good to be back under Dr P's care. The best doctor we have had in our years in Dallas. A doctor who listens . . . what a concept.
Jose H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great.
Patrick G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent doctor and excellent care.
Julie H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Palacious is one of the best GP+ Dr’s in Dallas. Love the new offices. Never a wait and Dr. P always goes above and beyond.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/25/19
So happy my doctor is back! He’s the best!
Dexter E.
Submitted 01/25/19
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Palacios's office. The staff are accommodating and the doctors are gentle with their patients. I've been coming for almost ten years now to Dr. Palacios and am glad to call him my doctor and his office my one stop for my family medicine needs.
Laila L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Palacios is so great; spends plenty of time with me each time I go in and has answers for very every situation.
Demetria W.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always Dr. Palacios demonstrated patience and attentiveness to my issues...Great doctor!
Estella C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very nice Doctor Always provides the best meds for what I need. Very friendly! Always available even on Saturdays. ❤️
Glenn C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr Palacios for several years. I had been eagerly waiting for his practice to reopen. Excellent care. Great"bedside" manner. Funny. Knowledgeable. I will continue to use him for as long as I can.
Alice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Palacios is the best doctor in all areas. His professional expertise is always on cue for me. His patience, listening and understanding skills are super. Most of all he cares about each patient. He really is the best.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Love the convience of the new location