Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Palacios is one of the best physicians in Dallas by far, from fair pricing to amazing treatment, you can't really find this kind of care in most offices. I've brought in my family to see him and they have had the same experience! (:
Darryl B.
Submitted 06/26/19
My first visit with Dr. Luis Palacios was great! He was very nice and patient. His staff was very professional and very nice as well.
John M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a great service and very knowledgeable.
Richard E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Albert V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great prompt visit
Sondra P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best doctor ever!!
Mary E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Palacios and everyone in his clinic is attentive and efficient. I am very satisfied with their services.
James S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff was courteous, wait time short, and Dr. Palacios was thorough, with good patient interaction. I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Palacios and his staff.
Scott W.
Submitted 06/25/19
It's rare to find a practitioner Like Dr. Palacios who is willing to take the time to talk to his patients.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/23/19
As usually I had an overall good experience. What kept this visit at 3-stars vs 5-stars was the process to withdraw blood. The first technician that attempted to withdraw blood had a hard time finding a vein. I warned her that I was terrified of needles and she attempted to withdraw my blood unsuccessfully. A second lady came in and had no problems withdrawing blood. At one point I was dreading the second attempt to withdraw blood.
Raul C.
Submitted 06/22/19
He is the best doctor ever
MARISOL V.
Submitted 06/22/19
Best doctor ever!
Toni A.
Submitted 06/22/19
As always, Dr. Palacios addressed all my concerns with understanding and answered my questions. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable and I highly recommend him.
Alberto G.
Submitted 06/22/19
A great human being! Dr Palacios, Thanks for taking care of my family.
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome. Easy and friendly.
Marie P.
Submitted 06/21/19
He was very understanding and was able to take care of the medical problem
Danielle W.
Submitted 06/21/19
It is always an easy and pleasant experience w Dr. Palacios and his staff. Thank you all for being so friendly, efficient, and accommodating!
Ken R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Cyst removed, no pain.
Grace W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thanks