Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Luis Palacios is the best, always caring about his patients!!
Seth C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I always appreciate Dr. Palacios and his recommendations and treatments.
Ravindra P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Palacios is an outstanding clinician. He is also emphatic, understands patient needs and he delivers exceptional patient care. He has been my physician since at least 1999. Thank you Dr. Palacios.
Daniel R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Awesome
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Super customer service!
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Palacios is respectful, patient, and thorough. He takes the time to address all of your medical needs. His competence and professionalism are hard to find. He is one of the best doctors I have seen, especially in the Dallas area.
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very proficient
Melanie J.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Palacios was very patient and thorough with both my husband and I. We will deffinetly be back!
Fredrick S.
Submitted 03/22/19
This was my first visit and it will not be my last. Dr. Palacios was very attentive and helpful with my issue.
Heriberto C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thumbs up, made me feel comfortable and well cared for by staff
Moises M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Amazing doctor! Very personable and knows his stuff. We were sad when he moved from the Mockingbird location but are glad he opened an office nearby. Thank you Dr. Palacios!
Bibiana M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great doctor, takes his time and is thorough.
Julia R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great!
Lasara G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excelent
Lance C.
Submitted 03/18/19
I love Dr. Palacios service and knowledge
Flor V.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Palacios has an excellent bed side manner he listens in detail and never rushes. His staff are ready and make your visit very pleasant and quick
Beverly B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Palacios is truly the best physician I have ever had. My daughter and I are both patients of his for many years.
Juan C.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Palacios and his staff were amazing. I was feeling miserable and they were able to see me as a walk in. Friendly helpful staff.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Our family has been with Dr. Palacios for over 15 years. He takes time with us during our physicals and office visits. He will slip us in when his schedule is full. Best Doctor in DFW.