Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Palacios is awesome. He is very friendly and takes the time to talk to and get to know his patients.
Benito A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Palacios has service me for many years. We have built a long lasting relationship, that he knows about my professional career and personal life. He is always looking for my best health care and his staff is very friendly and professional. I followed Dr Palacios from his previous office.
Amy P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always the best!
Danielle W.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have always been very please with Dr. Palacios and his staff. I have only good things to say, but I’ll spare the details! It’s good to have you back doc!
Donald Traveon G.
Submitted 03/13/19
It was great, DrPalacious is great and love having him as our primary care Dr. His staff is also great. Keep up the good work
Donald G.
Submitted 03/13/19
My experience was great, Dr Palacios is a professional and so was his staff. I am very pleased!!!!!
Malissa P.
Submitted 03/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Palacios for years and he’s simply the best! Genuine, caring and never rushed. I highly recommend to all of my friends and family!
Vicente C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent
Deniesha L.
Submitted 03/09/19
The visit was done quickly and efficiently. Dr. Palacios is very professional.
Clinton B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Palacios saw my husband immediately for stitches. He did a great job and sent us on for X-rays.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Palacios is very professional and helpful - he listens to my health issues and provides practical alternatives for addressing my concerns.
Melani Z.
Submitted 03/07/19
I really like Dr Palacios. He's very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I feel like my health is in good hands.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Luis Palacious is awesome!
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Educational. Friendly. Caring.
Janice S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Completely addressed all issues I had in a concise and professional manner.
Ruben C.
Submitted 03/05/19
He answered all my questions, he was thorough, and helped me understand :)
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Palacios listens patiently everytime I visit. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Clean waiting/front desk area. Professional & friendly staff. No wait time.
Maryann T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Palacios is one of a kind. He is very attentive, always ready to listen on one's health issues. Best treatment you can ask for.