Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

731 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great friendly doctor.
James K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional and informative. Exactly what I'm looking for in a GP
Reyna C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Palacios and his crew is very efficient.
Eli C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I didn't have an appointment and was quick to get in and get what I needed to manage the cold I had. Feeling on top again, thanks!
Micheal M.
Submitted 09/19/19
On time, wonderful staff, very nice offices and terrific patient care.
Neal H.
Submitted 09/19/19
He is awesome!
Alexandra W.
Submitted 09/19/19
He was very professional and kind. Great experience!
Joshua B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very personable staff who were able to get me in and out within a timely fashion!
Yolanda K.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was glad to find that Lakewood Medical center found a new location
John L.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have confidence in Dr. Palacios. He always is willing to take time to listen to my concerns regarding my health and then to explain what is needed before treating the problem. There is a difference between caring for people and treating ailments. Dr. Palacios knows the difference and cares for his patients very well.
Alberto V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience.
Devin T.
Submitted 09/17/19
First time to this clinic and was appreciative of the thoroughness if the exam and doctors explanation of results
Carlos L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Was very pleased how soon, I recovered from a sinus infection. Thank you Dr. for understanding and caring for your patients.
William B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Was extremely pleased with the doctor's medical knowledge, professionalism and follow-up. Five Star experience.
Joan D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very prompt and thorough
Rodolfo M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good as always
Tyler M.
Submitted 09/15/19
I have been having an issue with ear pain for a while now, but like I usually do I brushed it off. My wife Andrea finally talked me into going to see a doctor and I am SO happy with how fast, easy and painless it was to go see Dr. Palacios! He really made it enjoyable and affordable! Thank you so much Dr. P!
Chad S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great experience getting an annual physical. Dr. Palacios takes the proper time to do a thorough physical and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great Doctor
Enedelia C.
Submitted 09/14/19
He was very nice and he listen to my health problems