Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya W.
Submitted 01/20/19
Our entire family are loyal patients of Dr Palascios. His knowledge, calm manner and professionalism makes you feel well taken care of and at ease. He is a doctor that works for the patients well being and comfort first.
Niven H.
Submitted 01/19/19
They squeezed me in to an already full schedule and were kind and patient. I’ve been seeing Dr Palacios for about 12 years and he’s always been great!
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excelente
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excelente
James H.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was very impressed that the office was able to get me in on short notice as a new patient. And I was called in to see the doctor before I had even finished filling out the paperwork!
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacios for almost 10 years. He provides wonderful care and support.
Dalia S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Palacios us a wonder physician! He really cares. All practitioners should be like him!!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/18/19
She is awesome!
Gayle M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great! Friendly check in. Doctor Palacious as always was very helpful.
Karla B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I’ve always had a great experience with doctor Palacios. Im glad I was able to find his new office
Michael W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very good staf friendly.
Josh S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Palacios was great. Staff was nice and there was no wasted time during the appointment.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I really enjoy visiting with Dr Luis Palacios. He is a wonderful care provider.
Russell G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Best doctor I have ever seen. He takes the time to listen. His skills are superior. I will recommend him to all my friends. Thanks
Marinela U.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excelente experiencia !! Friendly and the doctor very honesty and clear person
David D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very easy Medical Facility. Staff is very friendly and Efficient. Dr Palacios takes all the time you need To take care of your problems.
Justin S.
Submitted 01/14/19
He’s always extremely patient and courteous.
Manuel B.
Submitted 01/14/19
El Dr Palacios es una persona que te dedica el tiempo en explicar todo en como cuidarse y llevar una buena salud no me arrepiento de ser su paciente de el muchas gracias Dr palacios
Darrin S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very patient friendly with a great staff. No long waits in the lobby and very clean. Dr. Palacios has been my doctor for over 15 years and i wouldn't entertain the thought of trusting anyone new. He listens and gets to the issues troubling you. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a great family doctor .
Efrain G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Best Doctor in the field, great staff!!! Kudos to the team...