Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip C.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was an excellent experience to meet and consult with Dr. Palacios.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/20/19
As always, excellent service!!!
Timothy J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great!
Dario M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great service as always!
Katie N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very thorough, and professional. Great bedside manner.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Palacios is the finest family physician we've ever known. He has been our family doctor for 20 years; we've followed him through all the changes in his practice and in our insurance. His examinations are thorough; his treatment instructions are clear and understandable; and his listens to his patients. He's quite simply the best.
John M.
Submitted 06/18/19
My experience carefully covered all my concerns on this particular visit.
Veronica H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent doctor.
Flor V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
Steven F.
Submitted 06/17/19
The staff and Doctor were very kind and helpful.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Beat place to go if you need medical attention doctor palacios best doctor ever.
John S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very competent and conveys with utmost care. Simply the best MD there is
Norman G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great overall experience. Staff and doctor were very professional and courteous.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. P is so kind and sincere. He asks questions and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. We recommend Dr. P to anyone looking for a family doctor.
Aubrey D.
Submitted 06/15/19
I went in for a hip issue I’ve been having for a few months, and had a great experience! The lady at the front was really friendly. Dr. Palacios was super sweet and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to my history and pain issue and explained the why in a very easy to understand explanation. He gave me great advice regarding stretches and how to move forward to avoid more injury. Just a great experience overall and I will definitely be going back.
Scott C.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacios for years. I find him to always be very cheerful, compassionate and attentive. He looks me in the eye and not at a computer and has even called me personally when I had a question. He’s the kind of provider you never leave. I would recommend him to any friends and family. He’s set the bar for how a physician should treat their patients.
Casey S.
Submitted 06/12/19
As a new patient, he really spent time with me and I didn’t feel rush at all. Very kind and knowledgeable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Palacios is great!!!
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Palacios is gentle, always professional and friendly. I get questions answered fully
Jose C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excelent