Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

226 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Carl W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great all around.
Delores C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Palacios and his staff were very Welcoming! Will definitely recommend this great Dr.
Rene M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent
Maria P.
Submitted 01/08/19
they are great
Gerald G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr.palacios has been our doctor a very long time. We would go to no one else. He is blessed with a bed side manner where you the patient know he really does care about your wellbeing and will do what it takes to make you well. Me and my spouse recommend him to all of our friends and family in need of a good,caring and super smart doctor.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/07/19
AWESOME!
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great physician!
Laila L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Glad Dr. Palacios has opened his new practice and that he's still close to Lakewood.
Yanira R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Palacios is an excellent doctor. He hears you, he is very caring, attentive and does not rush the visit. He has been my doctor for the last 11 years. I recommend him without any reservations!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Physical Exam. I have been with Dr Palacios for 10 years. I trust him and he does a fantastic job.
Marie Emilia D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent service , trust Dr Palacios from my very first appointment 6years ago .
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Palacios is great. He takes time to listen and is concerned about providing the best care possible.
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Palacios was very compassionate and knowledgeable from my very first visit. I came in with a fairly vague complaint and he was thorough in his examination. He attempted the diagnostic imaging with his own equipment and then was able to get me a same-day appointment at an outside facility when further imaging was needed. He followed up the very next day with results and was able to prescribe a solution that same day as well. I have already recommended him to friends. The patient portal is very nice to view and send notes as well.
Mickael M.
Submitted 01/02/19
This Doctor take time to lesson and talk with you
Marilee L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Palacios is a Doctor who listens to the patient issues and takes the time to explain in detail what is wrong, why and what is needs to make you well. Also Dr. Palacios cares about the whole patient’s well being, he asks about you and what other issues that maybe affecting your life i.e. work stress, home stress, kids and life in general. I’ve been to so many other Doctors who have treated me just like a fast food drive through. Did not listening to me and just handing a prescription and then good -bye. I highly recommend Dr. Palacios he is one of the truly very rear Doctors who Cares about you the patient.
Jami R.
Submitted 12/29/18
No wait, very informative and thorough diagnosis. I was very satisfied with the appointment.
Frankie A.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great and professional
Uviel B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Good doctor
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Palacios is patient and caring. He really listens to your concerns.