Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Palacios does a great job in truly making the experience about the patient. He takes time to listen and it is evident that it is important to him to have a good patient to doctor relationship. Dr. Palacios is detailed, thorough, and truly cares about the overall health of his patients.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Palacios is the best. I trust him with any decision he makes. He never rushes the appointment. He is a very kind and caring Dr. I wish all Dr’s could be like Dr Palacios.
Hal R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fat and timely
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Palacios is always kind, patient, and knowledgeable.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 06/09/19
A1 very attentative to patient needs. Staff was great!!! Love the new location and will recommend new patients.
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great doctor.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Palacios has always been great. Glad to be back in his care.
Marco C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Luis Palacios is a good doctor, he cares about his patients and their well being. I have had great results under his medical care.
Beatriz A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience Doc. Palacios helping me with my treatment reduce hair in chin and neck thankyou
Eanh N.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr. Palacios. He is very thorough, caring and intelligent!
Orlando C.
Submitted 06/06/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Palacios and I’m pleased with his work. He is attentive to his patients and his treatment has already started to improve my health!
Anahi T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone is so nice and the service is great!
Sean S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios and his staff took incredible care of me!
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios is one of the best in the business. He’s extremely genuine, always smiling and is inverted in your health in all aspects. Several times an illness has hit me all of a sudden and he never hesitates to walk in. His staff is equally as great!
Teresa V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Palacios has the best bedside manner ever. I feel as if I was his only patient and he will make me well again. Thank you Dr. Palacios.
Raymond C.
Submitted 06/04/19
dr.palacios and his staff are always professional with prompt service.my wife and i are glad to have him as our main physician.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great physician, nice staff, and clean facility.
Abdul I.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great service
Patrick O.
Submitted 06/04/19
I truly believe that Dr. Palacios understands my issue and wants to bring my health back to normal.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Happy to find his new location