Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great visit, I am very satisfied with Dr. Palacios he is a wonderful doctor.
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great doctor with excellent bedside manner! Dr. Palacios has always been a reliable Doctor with a good understanding of patient care that translates in his work.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Palacios is amazing and was able to figure out what was wrong with me and do something to help me within a few minutes! I left the office pain free and I’m shocked at how quick and easy the whole team made it!! Thank you all so much
Maria G.
Submitted 03/01/19
The overall visit was fast but the Receptionist and nurse didn’t introduce themselves by name and could be a little more friendly, the doctor care excellent as always!
Albert G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Luis Palacios—-Great experience great listener great doctor overall will be my personal ,Dr From here on out
Cameron L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very friendly. I was a little late arriving, but was still able to get in almost immediately.
Rigoberto R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Es un doctor muy atento y se da el tiempo para contestar todas tus preguntas.
Anne Y.
Submitted 03/01/19
efficient office staff, was seen on time, Dr. Palacios is a caring, thorough doctor who listened to all my concerns and formulated a great plan of care.
Brandi M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Palacios is absolutely the best physician I’ve ever seen. He’s patient, thorough, and kind.
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent visit! She was very caring to her patient.
Gerald G.
Submitted 02/27/19
As always, the best!
Gilbert Y.
Submitted 02/26/19
A very understanding and compassionate Doctor
Nora L.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Palacios is fantastic! He always takes his time, never makes me feel rushed. Explains everything in a way that I fully understand and gives me treatment options if there are options available. He even takes walk-ins! I highly recommend Dr. Luis Palacios!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Thorough, insightful, knowledgeable and caring Doctor~
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great doctor
David M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Palacios is fantastic. He has been my primary doctor for many years. Feels like talking with a trusted friend who happens to be a physician.
Veronica H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Palacios is a great doctor. Very happy with his care. I recommend him to you and your family.
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Palacios addressed all my concerns and answered my questions.
Don G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good Dr.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I’ve heard a lot of good things about Dr.Palacios. I was referred over to him by a family member. He really tries to get down to the problem. I felt extremely comfortable with him and glad that he’s my primary doctor.