Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mickael M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Wonderful
Sara S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Palacios and his staff are always so friendly and caring.
Victor A.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was relieved to find that I did not have a fracture.
Destiny R.
Submitted 12/27/18
This was my first time with Dr. Palacios and he was great! He took his time listening and treating me in his Lakewood office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/25/18
Best Doctor in the entire world. Most kind and humble doctor I have ever had!! He is my HERO!!! Suzanne
Demetria W.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Palacios was attentive to my issues and put me on a medication regimen I feel will help me.
Robert Todd P.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr Palacios was excellent. I enjoyed every aspect of my visit from scheduling to the visit with Dr Palacios and check out. He’s an excellent physician, and I’d encourage anyone to visit Dr Palacios.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/22/18
So glad Dr. Palacios is my Dr.-- professional, compassionate, knows what he's doing.
Deena P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very good
Justin S.
Submitted 12/22/18
All good. Love Dr P
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/21/18
I was a walk-in patient. He took care of my problem with patience and very professional. He knew exactly what to do, and literally, I was feeling 90% better when I walked out of his practice office. Excellent doctor!
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr Palacios for the past 4 years. He takes the time to listen to me when describing my symptoms and is always very attentive when i’m In for an appointment. I have occasionally had an urgent need and his office has found ways to work me in to see him which has been very helpful for me. If anyone is looking for a good general practice physician, I definitely recommend him.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/21/18
My wife and I love Dr. Palacios. Best doctor in Dallas!
Edward S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good experience
Edward S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very good. Easy to get in for emergency.
Frank G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent!
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I definitely recommend it to all my friends and families members
Clay S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable physician while still treating you with respect.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Palacios is caring, unselfish, and does his upmost to take care of his patients. The staff are efficient and business-like. Thank you Lakewood Medical Clinic!
Mary W.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was a appt visit