Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

731 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great bedside manner!
Carla A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love Dr. Palacios. His nurse gave painlessly shots and drew blood.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great
Meredith C.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff was wonderful. I arrived 15 minutes early and was taken back immediately. Dr. Palacios was friendly and took his time. He made sure I didn’t have any questions before I left as well.
Ruben B.
Submitted 09/02/19
I was really happy with his work.
Simmie G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very very good
Dalia H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Excelente
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Palacios es una persona sumamente amable y además siempre sabe lo que uno tiene sabe hacer muy bien su trabajo . Excelente doctor.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Palacios always is able to simply and clearly talk to me about whatever the reason for my visit.
Estelle H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Went to Dr. Palacio's office yesterday about a problem with my foot. He carefully explained what caused it and told me how to get some relief. I have never had a better doctor and recommend him to anyone who asks about finding a good doctor.
Juan V.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service.
Simmie G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very good always the best
Amos G.
Submitted 08/30/19
My dad has been following Doctor Palacios for years . He lives the fact that he listens to him and really tries to send him home with a peace of mind .
Maria M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very pleased with my visit. Thank you Dr. Palacios.
Kensy G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Palacios was great as always!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Palacios listens and cares!
Leland S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr .P rules. Great bedside. Knows exactly what he’s doing
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very Friendly Environment. Very Clean & Organized. Everyone is very Professional.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/22/19
I absolutely loved the Doctor & the medical staff. They answered all my questions & most importantly I feel much better. Communication on the patient portal is on point. They answer all your questions in a timely manner. Very important my lab results were posted & Looks like I found a doctor.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Palacios is a wonderful doctor! My husband and I appreciate that he takes his time during our visit and provides sound advice to our health concerns and needs !