Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent doctor. He takes great care of his patients. My experience has always been positive.
Amy A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Talked about all my concerns in a very non-judge mental way. Kind and compassionate. Organized staff
Enrique J.
Submitted 06/02/19
I known Dr Palacios for years. He is a great Dr. Cares and listens to his patience.
Chiquetlyn N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Efficient and very professional Awesome!!!
Ismael L.
Submitted 06/01/19
Exelente servicio muy amable
Peter C.
Submitted 06/01/19
In and out and value Dr. Palacios professionalism
Spencer F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor was very nice and nurses were great only one problem was one of the nurses had a kid and I thought that it was a puppet awkward with him in there .
Odalys G.
Submitted 06/01/19
My visits to the doctor usually require a huge wait. At Dr.Palacios my wait wasn’t long at all. The staff is incredibly friendly. They’re quick and efficient when it comes to the thorough rundown of why you’re visiting. What will keep me coming back are all those factor. Not to mention he speaks Spanish which really helps for those that don’t speak much English.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great.
Mary Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor and staff were great, kind and understanding I will now have dr Palacios as my family doctor
Alvin J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great physician and staff
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Answered all my questions!
Justin S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Long term patient. Has always been fantastic.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/29/19
I've just started using Dr. Palacios services , but have been very pleased both visits. He's pleasant, attentive and prepared for any situation ...(another story)! He was also very efficient. He's the 3rd physician I've tried while looking for a new PCG and I'm happy so far.
Omar G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick, fast easy, professional staff and amazing bed side manners and info provide
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quality care, little wait time.
Heriberto C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Carl W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Got in, got expert care. Got out. In less than 30 min
Enrique D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
Alexis P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch, takes a personal interest. Thorough in his diagnosis. Excellent bed side manor too. I like him as my Doctor and my friend because that’s how he treats me.