Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlyn H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Huerta takes her time with you, well informed and very thorough.
James B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly
Mary F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Jessica is a very experienced Doctor she is very calm, she listens very attentively and never in a hurry.
Elena G.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff were kind and respectful. I got seen immediately and was on my way out in less than an hour.
Diya P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Palacios is amazing doctor. My daughter was so sick last night, Dr. Palacios made time to see her in his busy schedule. We really appreciate his great care for our family.
Nicolle C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Quick and dependable
Rachel J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Palacios is kind, patient, open-minded, and he listens to my concerns. Most of all, he is helpful in finding practical solutions rather than just writing prescriptions to get you out the door. Thanks, Dr. Palacios!
Kelli S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Unbelievable and friendly service!! I wouldn’t choose another doctor for my primary care needs.
Penny K.
Submitted 02/03/19
He is awesome! Makes me feel like I’m the only patient there! Very caring.
Jema L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Palacios is the best! He really loves his job and shows how much he cares for his patients.
Marisol V.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Palacios is great!
Laurel S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great staff and excellent care.
David R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Physical Exam was exhaustively done.
Marvin S.
Submitted 01/29/19
He’s awesome. Always helped me out in a bunch of different ways
Ana G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr.Palacios provides great clinical support always!!
Grover H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great people offering very professional service.
Reginald M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everything went swimmingly. In and out in 20 minutes.
Dario M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Palacios is excellent, not only does he take care of his patients needs, but he also takes into consideration each patients preferences. Great doctor!!!
Keith P.
Submitted 01/27/19
I have looked for a new family doctor for 3 years with no success. I happened to meet Dr. Huerta by accident during an emergency situation and she cared for me even though she was not my regular doctor. She is the kindest , most knowledgeable , and catering doctor I have met in a long time. You will be amazed by her attention to detail and wonderful staff. Go see her, you won’t be disappointed!!
Estelle H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Palacios is a doctor who listens and never looks like he can't wait for you to finish talking so he can move on to the next patient or simply just get out of the room.