Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Genuine, that’s hard to fine today. ThumbsUp!
Lourdes I.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr Palacios is the best !
Nirmal B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very friendly doctor.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/14/18
So quick and efficient!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very knowledgeable on a wide range of issues. Totally trust him for 5 years
Sarona H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very caring and takes his time with you
Gena L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Jessica Huerta and her staff are accommodating, have a great outlook and take the time to listen to the patients concerns and questions.
Mandi V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Amazing
Antonio R.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was fine doctor ask everything you need to know
Frank G.
Submitted 12/12/18
He has been our family doctor for about 17 years. He is the best!
Julia S.
Submitted 12/12/18
.
Ernesto V.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have been a patient of doctor Palacios for several years very professional guy and really he a friend to me
David K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very efficient and clean office.
Ken R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always satisfied with my Dr. Palacio visits. He's building his new location/practice and I'm happy to be a part of it as a patient. Bloodwork and annual physical this week.
Harold S.
Submitted 12/11/18
nurse did very good job drawing my blood no pain at all
Darren M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thank you for everything and Happy Holidays
David D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everything great just like always.
Laura J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great staff! I went in on Saturday and was seen right away. I love Dr. Palacios. A doctor who listens and takes the time answer your questions.
Jesus E.
Submitted 12/07/18
I was very pleased for my first time visit with Dr. Palacios. He's understandable and I was confident with any questions I had to ask. The nurses are very nice aswell. Definitely recommend...
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent