Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always the best service
Maria P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Gave me comfort that he took the time required to give thorough review during my annual physical.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Palacios is an excellent MD..
Chestine J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always a good visit. Takes great care of patients.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/24/19
doctor palacios has been my doctor for many years he always gives me feedback on whatever the problem might be and he gives me feedback in a clear way that I understand I hope to continue to be one of his patients for many more years Judith Drake
Angel S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good!
Cary R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good
Olivia G.
Submitted 05/22/19
He is nice to patients. He has also very knowledgeable.
Quintin B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had my annual physical with Dr Palacios. I would highly recommend him; he is friendly, patient and informative and I felt very comfortable asking questions.
Viria M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Place was really nice and clean. The Dr. and staff were very nice.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Palacios is a great practitioner. Very thoughtful and care.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/20/19
On time and thorough
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 05/19/19
El doctor Palacios es muy amable y pone mucha atención a todas mis preguntas. Sus enfermeras son muy gentiles.
Salma I.
Submitted 05/17/19
Friendly staff and the doctor is amazing. I would recommend this my friends and family members.
Ben P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Above and beyond
Dylan G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Kind, patient, knowledgeable with friendly staff.
Reginald M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Andrew G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr. Palacios. Great doctor with a terrific bedside manner.