Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

320 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison J.
Submitted 01/27/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Palacios listens, cares, is thorough, kind and knowledgeable. We are thankful for his comprehensive care.
Jerome H.
Submitted 01/26/19
It's so good to be back under Dr P's care. The best doctor we have had in our years in Dallas. A doctor who listens . . . what a concept.
Jose H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great.
Patrick G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent doctor and excellent care.
Julie H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Palacious is one of the best GP+ Dr’s in Dallas. Love the new offices. Never a wait and Dr. P always goes above and beyond.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/25/19
So happy my doctor is back! He’s the best!
Dexter E.
Submitted 01/25/19
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Palacios's office. The staff are accommodating and the doctors are gentle with their patients. I've been coming for almost ten years now to Dr. Palacios and am glad to call him my doctor and his office my one stop for my family medicine needs.
Laila L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Palacios is so great; spends plenty of time with me each time I go in and has answers for very every situation.
Demetria W.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always Dr. Palacios demonstrated patience and attentiveness to my issues...Great doctor!
Estella C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very nice Doctor Always provides the best meds for what I need. Very friendly! Always available even on Saturdays. ❤️
Glenn C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr Palacios for several years. I had been eagerly waiting for his practice to reopen. Excellent care. Great"bedside" manner. Funny. Knowledgeable. I will continue to use him for as long as I can.
Alice S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Palacios is the best doctor in all areas. His professional expertise is always on cue for me. His patience, listening and understanding skills are super. Most of all he cares about each patient. He really is the best.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Love the convience of the new location
Tanya W.
Submitted 01/20/19
Our entire family are loyal patients of Dr Palascios. His knowledge, calm manner and professionalism makes you feel well taken care of and at ease. He is a doctor that works for the patients well being and comfort first.
Niven H.
Submitted 01/19/19
They squeezed me in to an already full schedule and were kind and patient. I’ve been seeing Dr Palacios for about 12 years and he’s always been great!
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excelente
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excelente
James H.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was very impressed that the office was able to get me in on short notice as a new patient. And I was called in to see the doctor before I had even finished filling out the paperwork!
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacios for almost 10 years. He provides wonderful care and support.
Dalia S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Palacios us a wonder physician! He really cares. All practitioners should be like him!!