Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

515 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen N.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Palacios’ new office is conveniently located with excellent parking nearby. The office is beautiful and functional. We were greeted promptly and placed in an exam room promptly. Dr. Palacios saw me very quickly and addressed my issue completely a nd scheduled a follow up visit
Laurel S.
Submitted 05/13/19
My experience is 5 ***** as always. Dr. Palacios is so kind and thorough - he takes the time to really understand why you are in his office on that day. And then gives the needed medication and advise to remedy quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Palacios.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Our family trusts Dr. Palacios more than any other physician. He is very thorough and calming. We recommend him to everyone!
Maria G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent service, love how professional and caring is Dr Palacios
Michael T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Palacios is thorough, professional, and friendly.
Manuel P.
Submitted 05/12/19
Muy buena
Salvador D.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very good Doctor very caring takes time to listen to patients and finds the better solution for our health I highly recommend him.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/11/19
Good Dr. listens to all my needs
Eric G.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Palacios. He is very personable, he answered all my questions, and I enjoyed my visit with him. They run a tight ship there. My appointment was at 10:30 and they asked me to arrive fifteen minutes early. At exactly 10:30, they called me to come back. There was a zero (0) minute wait time! That’s just amazing. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Palacios and his staff to anyone.
Enrique D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good
Bruno P.
Submitted 05/09/19
1
Christine S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable!
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very professional. I got my questions all answered.
Kim W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Wonderful staff and great Doctor! My whole family will be seeing Dr. Palacios!
Anastasios T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Greatly appreciate the efficiency of this office, they do not keep you waiting, and Dr. Palacios is very friendly and informative.
Soledad G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Palacios is the best at listening to your concerns and takes the time to explain things to you. Great staff too. Highly recommend
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very kind doctor. I was rambling and he did not interrupt me. I don’t feel as what I am feeling was resolved but I am confident I will get more answers after my results are in.
Carmen M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Clean, fast and excellent care. Always
Eva A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Palacios is the best. He’s been our family doctor for a long time and he’s always very attentive.
Elsa V.
Submitted 05/05/19
They were able to fit me in even though I had no appt.