Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

227 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soledad G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Visiting Dr. Palacios is a very pleasant experience he always takes his time and listens
Arlene E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent doctor.
David A.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very good
Timon W.
Submitted 12/05/18
We're so glad Dr. Palacios has moved into his new office. Great guy, great doctor, always super convenient. Plus he's always taken great care of us. Thanks, Doc.
Jose Gonzalez R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Highly recommend!!
Ross C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Palacios is the best. Thorough, informative and clearly concerned about my health & well being.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/04/18
I'm very pleased with the staff and Dr. Huerta. They worked me into there schedule and provided excellent customer service. Thank you.
Molina S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Palacios is caring, patient and you know he cares about you and your health needs. I’m so glad to be his patient again.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/04/18
GREAT
Lester S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Palacios is an exceptional physician who takes a personal, caring approach for all his patients. His office staff is also great!
Mark G.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been seeing Dr. Palacios at his old location for several years. Dr. Palacios is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. Additionally, he has a friendly and competent staff to support him. I highly recommend him!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Palacios and his staff were excellent and very caring.
Simmie G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very good
Lydia M.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Palacios is wonderful. He listened to me and accepted me as a walk in. I didn’t wait very long.
Tywon Y.
Submitted 12/01/18
This doctor always takes good care of me making sure I get the care I need to feel better.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/01/18
n/a
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Palacios is an excellent doctor. Very professional, accurate with both: diagnosis and treatments. He has been our Family doctor for 9 years.
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very good experience. Easy to access website.
Arturo P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice and every understanding