Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Medical Center

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Frisco, TX & Dallas, TX

603 total reviews

Frisco Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great overall experience. Staff and doctor were very professional and courteous.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. P is so kind and sincere. He asks questions and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. We recommend Dr. P to anyone looking for a family doctor.
Aubrey D.
Submitted 06/15/19
I went in for a hip issue I’ve been having for a few months, and had a great experience! The lady at the front was really friendly. Dr. Palacios was super sweet and very knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to my history and pain issue and explained the why in a very easy to understand explanation. He gave me great advice regarding stretches and how to move forward to avoid more injury. Just a great experience overall and I will definitely be going back.
Scott C.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Palacios for years. I find him to always be very cheerful, compassionate and attentive. He looks me in the eye and not at a computer and has even called me personally when I had a question. He’s the kind of provider you never leave. I would recommend him to any friends and family. He’s set the bar for how a physician should treat their patients.
Casey S.
Submitted 06/12/19
As a new patient, he really spent time with me and I didn’t feel rush at all. Very kind and knowledgeable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Palacios is great!!!
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Palacios is gentle, always professional and friendly. I get questions answered fully
Jose C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excelent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Palacios does a great job in truly making the experience about the patient. He takes time to listen and it is evident that it is important to him to have a good patient to doctor relationship. Dr. Palacios is detailed, thorough, and truly cares about the overall health of his patients.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Palacios is the best. I trust him with any decision he makes. He never rushes the appointment. He is a very kind and caring Dr. I wish all Dr’s could be like Dr Palacios.
Hal R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fat and timely
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Palacios is always kind, patient, and knowledgeable.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 06/09/19
A1 very attentative to patient needs. Staff was great!!! Love the new location and will recommend new patients.
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great doctor.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Palacios has always been great. Glad to be back in his care.
Marco C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Luis Palacios is a good doctor, he cares about his patients and their well being. I have had great results under his medical care.
Beatriz A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent experience Doc. Palacios helping me with my treatment reduce hair in chin and neck thankyou
Eanh N.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr. Palacios. He is very thorough, caring and intelligent!
Orlando C.
Submitted 06/06/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Palacios and I’m pleased with his work. He is attentive to his patients and his treatment has already started to improve my health!
Anahi T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone is so nice and the service is great!